To post your event, contact Jeff (click name for email) and he will add it for you.
PLEASE NOTE: INCLUDE AN EMAIL ADDRESS IN THE BODY OF THE TEXT

Loading Events

Summa Reading Group: The Theological Virtues

A Zoom Discussion Group

A Summa Theologiae Reading Group on The Theological Virtues led by Prof. Rik Van-Nieuwenhove of Durham University.

For the sake of a good discussion, the group will be limited to no more than 15 students.

The group will read selections from the Summa Theologiae on the chosen topic and then gather with Prof. Van-Nieuwenhove via Zoom for discussion.

Mondays

February 28 – March 21

3 pm ET / 8 pm GMT / 12 noon PST