To post your event, contact Jeff (click name for email) and he will add it for you.
PLEASE NOTE: INCLUDE AN EMAIL ADDRESS IN THE BODY OF THE TEXT

Loading Events

A Zoom Discussion Group

A Summa Theologiae Reading Group for graduate students on Philosophical Theology and the Triplex Via led by Dr. Daniel De Haan of the University of Oxford.

For the sake of a good discussion, the group will be limited to no more than 15 students.

The group will read selections from the Summa Theologiae on the chosen topic and then gather with Dr. De Haan via Zoom for discussion.

Tuesdays & Thursdays

March 15 – April 7

1:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM GMT / 10:00am PST