What is a Sacrament? St. Thomas Aquinas on the Sacraments as Signs

To post your event, contact Jeff (click name for email) and he will add it for you.
PLEASE NOTE: INCLUDE AN EMAIL ADDRESS IN THE BODY OF THE TEXT

Loading Events
This event has passed.

What is a Sacrament? St. Thomas Aquinas on the Sacraments as Signs
Wednesday, February 10, 2021
8:00 PM 9:00 PM EST (5:00pm-6:00pm PST)
Website: https://thomisticinstitute.org/upcoming-events/sacraments

LIVESTREAM

The Thomistic Institute presents a livestreamed lecture by Fr. Reginald Lynch, O.P. of the Dominican House of Studies titled “What is a Sacrament? St. Thomas Aquinas on the Sacraments as Signs.”

Wednesday, February 10
8:00 pm EST (5:00pm PST)
This lecture will be livestreamed through YouTube, Facebook, and Zoom.

Go to Top