To post your event, contact Jeff (click name for email) and he will add it for you.
PLEASE NOTE: INCLUDE AN EMAIL ADDRESS IN THE BODY OF THE TEXT

Loading Events

Wed Nov 2, 2022 7:00 PM8:30 PM
Online, Your link will be email to you upon registration.

Join Dan Burke and Msgr. Pope for our next exclusive SpiritualDirection.com webinar, “What is Purgatory?” on Wednesday, November 2, at 7 PM Central (5 PM Pacific).

We’d love to have you join us live, but even if you can’t make it, this webinar will be recorded and sent out to all who register.

Register today and mark your calendars for November 2, 2022, at 7:00 PM Central / 8:00 PM Eastern!